Management and Staff

Contact Us

Engage with CUFA

CUFA Pty Ltd

ABN 14 163 481 329

The trustee for International Projects Fund
The trustee for Credit Union Relief Fund

ABN 12 217 831 154
ABN 39 255 175 137

Level 11, 35 Clarence Street
Sydney NSW 2000
AUSTRALIA
GPO Box 1016
Sydney NSW 2001
AUSTRALIA


Phone:
Email:
+61 1300 490 467
info@cufa.com.au
 
View CUFA Organisational Structure

Australia

Peter Mason
  Chief Executive Officer
    Phone:  +61 1300 490 467
    Mobile: +61 418 481 058
    Email: peter.mason@cufa.org.au
    Skype:
peter.mason1963
Catherine Drummond
 Operations Manager
   Phone:  +61 1300 490 467
   Mobile: +61 410 513 014

   Email: catherine.drummond@cufa.org.au
   Skype:
catherine.drummond
David Tran Nguyen
 Program Manager
   Phone: +61 404 872 847
   Email: david.nguyen@cufa.org.au
   Skype: cufa.david
Emma Charlston
 Communications Coordinator
   Phone:  +61 1300 490 467
   Mobile: +61 431 331 949

   Email: emma.charlston@cufa.org.au
   Skype:
emmacharlston_cufa
Alison Darcy
 Project Officer
   Phone:  +61 1300 490 467
   
Email: alison.darcy@cufa.org.au
   Skype:
cufa_alisondarcy
Sydney Administrative Team
CUFA Training Centre
#33, St. 420, Sangkat Beong Trobek
Phnom Penh

Office Phone: +855 23 555 2440
Ratha Ra
  Sydney Administration Team
    Phone: +855 89 926 644
    Email: ratha.ra@cufa.org.au
    Skype: ra_ratha
Pheakrith Vong
  IT Manager
    Phone: +855 17 858 565
    Email: pheakrith.vong@cufa.org.au
    Skype: pheak-rith
Hoklay Chhor
  IT Support Officer
    Phone: +855 77 777 410
    Email: chhor.hoklay@cufa.org.au
    Skype: hoklay.cufa
Vantha Chourn
  Graphic Designer
    Phone: +855 90 333 988
    Email: vantha.chourn@cufa.org.au
    Skype: Vantha0012
Laingchheang Yim
  Finance Manager
    Phone: +855 12 543 245
    Email: laingchheang.yim@cufa.org.au
    Skype: chheang888
Piseth Kan
  Accountant
    Phone:  +855 93 214 353
    Email:  piseth.kan@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.piseth
Sokhom Chhuon
  Accountant
    Phone:  +855 92 848 894
    Email:  sokhom.chhuon@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.sokhom
Cambodia
CUFA Training Centre
#33, St. 420, Sangkat Beong Trobek
Phnom Penh

Office Phone: +855 23 210 264
Kundi Lay 
  International Projects Supervisor
    Mobile: +855 17 563 508
    Email: kundi.lay@cufa.org.au
    Skype: kundi.lay
Chanratana Som
  Country Program Manager
    Phone:  +855 17 777 687
    Email:  chanratana@cufa.org.au
    Skype: Ratana.cufa
Vanny Ang
  Office Manager
    Phone:  +855 12 873 713
    Email:  vanny.ang@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.vannyang
Phearun Pove
  Children's Financial Literacy
  Coordinator
    Phone:  +855 89 610 037
    Email: 
phearun.pove@cufa.org.au
    Skype: phearunpove
Bunnang Pol
  Children's Financial Literacy
  Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 17 525 470
    Email: 
bunnang.pol@cufa.org.au
    Skype: bunnang.pol
Pheakny Ouch
  Children's Financial Literacy
  Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 92 504 237
    Email: 
pheakny.ouch@cufa.org.au
    Skype: ouch.pheakny
Seamsor Um
  Children's Financial Literacy
  Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 951 4793
    Email: 
seamsor.um@cufa.org.au
    Skype:
seamsor.um
Yom Meu
  Children's Financial Literacy
  Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 90 737 378
    Email: 
yom.meu@cufa.org.au
    Skype:
yom.meu
Tola Chhorn
  Village Entrepreneur
  Project Coordinator
    Phone:  +855 12 499 942
    Email: 
tola.chhorn@cufa.org.au
    Skype: chhorn.tola
Chandara Eang
  Gender - Disability Specialist 
    Phone:  +855 12 681 293
    Email: chandara.eang@cufa.org.au
    Skype: chandara.eang
Nong Sokhdom
  Cambodia & Timor Leste  
  Community Development Officer
    Phone: +855 12 765 853
    Email:  sokhdom.nong@cufa.org.au
    Skype: nong.sokhdom
Borey Yi
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 92 634 566
    Email: 
yi.borey@cufa.org.au
    Skype: yi.borey4444
Leap Chhengla
  Credit Union Development  
 
Project Officer
    Phone: +855 11 437 080
    Email:  chhengla.leap@cufa.org.au
    Skype: leap.chhengla
Tola Som
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Phone: +855 12 678 499
    Email:  tola.som@cufa.org.au
    Skype: som.tola
Reaksmey Nut
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Phone: +855 89 324 237
    Email: reaksmey.nut@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.reaksmey
Sopha Loun
  CUD - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 837 3463
    Email:  sopha.luon@cufa.org.au
    Skype: sopha.loun
Lida Ton
  CUD - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 15 494 224
    Email:  lida.ton@cufa.org.au 
    Skype: lida.ton
Sovann Nou
  CUD - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 365 6202
    Email:  sovann.nou@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.sovann
Sokha Sam
  CUD - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 595 8288
    Email:  sokha.sam@cufa.org.au
    Skype: sokha.samgirl
Samnang Sem
  RIEL - Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 92 619 434
    Email:  samnang.sem@cufa.org.au
    Skype: samnang.sem2
Phearun Seng
  RIEL - Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 12 527 656
    Email:  phearun.seng@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.phearunseng
Sophon Phan
  RIEL - Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 12 295 108
    Email:  sophon.phan@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.sophonphan
Dara Prom
  RIEL - Project Officer
    Phone:  +855 77 722 281
    Email:  dara.prom@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.daraprom
Sreyer Oeurn
  RIEL - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 78 550 612
    Email:  sreyer.oeurn@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.sreyer
Vireak Chan
  RIEL - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 77 553 545
    Email:  vireak.chan@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.vireakchan
Chenda Yem
  RIEL - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 200 9168
    Email:  chenda.yem@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.chendayem
Kosal Om
  RIEL - Local Field Officer
    Phone:  +855 97 8577162
    Email:  kosal.om@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.kosalom
Maksreymat Yeong
  Personal Attendant
    Phone:  +855 92 778 500
    Email:  maksreymat.yeong@cufa.org.au
    Skype: maksreymat.cufa

Cambodia Training Centre Staff - Phnom Penh
  Security Guard: Sophea Soun
  Phone: +855 69 308 225
  Attendant: Kimsoth Sok | Chamroeun Buth
  Phone: +855 97 777 0156 | +855 12 715 369 
  Driver: Nguon Hour Eng  
  Phone: +855 12 347 357
  Weekend Guard: Khen Sothera
  Phone: +855 93 367 975 

Fiji

Oceanic Confederation of Credit Union Leagues
GPO Box 12505
Suva, Fiji
T: +679 358 7025
M: +679 900 5675

Luse Tamani
  Secretariat Officer
  Oceanic Confederation of Credit Union Leagues
    Email: luse.tamani@cufa.org.au
    Skype: luse.tamani 
    Phone: 
+679 927 1345
Amal Kumar
  Technical Manager
  Oceanic Confederation of Credit Union Leagues
    Email:  amal.kumar@cufa.org.au
    Skype:
amal.kumar1
    Phone: +679 935 7975

Timor Leste

    CUFA Training Centre:
    Marconi, Fatuhada, Dili
    Office Phone: +670 331 0573

Rural Office

   Renomata Sub Village Ducurai Village Letefoho
   Sub Distric Ermera Distric.

   Aimerahun Sub Village Acurma Village Remexio
   Sub Disctrict Aileu District

Angelo Moniz Jong
  Country Program Manager
   Email:  angelo.jong@cufa.org.au
   Skype: angelojong
   Phone: +670 746 9811 | +670 732 6811
Martinho Soares
  Credit Union Outreach
  Project Coordinator
    Email:  martinho.soares@cufa.org.au
    Skype: martinho_soares
    Phone: +670 780 6504
Celestino Rangel
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Email:  celestino.rangel@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.celestino 
    Phone: +670 773 40373
Johanes Das Neves Ximenes Cabral
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Email:  johanes.das@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.johanes 
    Phone: +670 776 19327
Bonifacio Tome Tavares
  Credit Union Development
  Project Officer
    Email:  bonifacio.tome@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.bonifacio 
    Phone: +670 774 33629
Francisco Martins De Deus
  Credit Union Development
  Field Officer
    Email:  francisco.de.deus@cufa.org.au
    Skype: francisco.martins12 
    Phone: +670 734 0403
Marcos Martins De Deus
  Credit Union Development
  Field Officer
    Email:  marcos.carlos@cufa.org.au
    Skype: marcos.martins251 
    Phone: +670 739 3851
Nazario Mesquita Fernandes
  Credit Union Development
  Field Officer
    Email:  nazario.fernandes@cufa.org.au
    Skype: nazariomesquita 
    Phone: +670 765 1748
Henrique Joaquim Aleixo
  Village Entrepreneur
  Project Coordinator
    Email:  henrique.joaquim@cufa.org.au
    Skype: cufa.henrique 
    Phone: +670 776 19327
Timor Leste Tranining Centre Staff - Dili
  Security Guard:
  Hero Elwarin | Delius Constantino | Mateus Soares
  Phone: +670 773 53098 | +670 776 11739 | +670 776 69622
  Attendant: Rosa D Silva    
  Phone: +670 718 0993